DesignShare Logo

Search

Our Current Featured Education Group: Launching in Brussels in April! More Here
Directory Case Studies Articles Awards Program Language of School Design
Membership E-Newsletter Blog Events About Contact Home
image Project: Marysville Getchell High School

Marysville Getchell High School

Team


Lead Firm

DLR Group : Profile

Planner

DLR Group : Profile
Architects of Achievement : Profile
BrainSpaces : Profile

Interiors

DLR Group : Profile

Contractor

ABSHER Construction Company : Profile

Consultant

DLR Group : Profile

Team Members

Craig Mason, AIA LEED AP; DLR Group; Principal in Charge; cmason@dlrgroup.com
Lisa Johnson, AIA, LEED AP; DLR Group; Project Manager; ljohnson@dlrgroup.com
Todd Ferking; DLR Group; Architectural Lead; tferking@dlrgroup.com
Kelley Tanner; DLR Group; Educational Planner/Programmer; ktanner@dlrgroup.com
Mike Janes; DLR Group; Intern Architect; mjanes@dlrgroup.com
Margot van Swearingen; DLR Group; Intern Architect; mvanswearingen@dlrgroup.com
Martin Nunez; DLR Group; Architectural Designer; mnunez@dlrgroup.com
Shabnam Sadoughian; DLR Group; Interior Designer; ssadoughian@dlrgroup.com
Issa Qandeel, PE, LEED AP; DLR Group; Mechanical Engineer; iqandeel@dlrgroup.com
Ola Jarvegren, PE; DLR Group; Mechanical Engineer; ojarvegren@dlrgroup.com
Michael Ziemann, PE; DLR Group; Structural Engineer; mziemann@dlrgroup.com
Dan Munn, PE, LEED AP; DLR Group; Structural Engineer; dmunn@dlrgroup.com





Merit Award 2007

Marysville
Washington
UNITED STATES

Type:
High School

Membership | Reprint Policies | About | Contact | Home
© DesignShare.com 1998-2014. All rights reserved.